STATE OF NEVADA

Board Members

MICHAEL LAYMON, PT, DSc, OCS Board Chair

REGINA MCDADE, PTA
Vice-Chair

JESSIE FISHER, PT, MPT, MBA, OCS Secretary/Treasurer

JENNIFER NASH, PT, DPT, NCS

AARON STEVENS
Public Member

JOE LOMBARDO Governor



Staff

CHARLES D. HARVEY, MPA Executive Director

MURIEL MORIN-MENDES Licensing Coordinator

GABRIELLA FUENTES
Board Operations Support Specialist

DEBORAH DIETER, PT Board Investigator

PHYSICAL THERAPY BOARD

3291 North Buffalo Drive, Suite 100 Las Vegas, NV 89129

MEETING MINUTES ADVISORY COMMITTEE ON CONTINUING COMPETENCY October 23rd, 2024

Item 1. Call to Order / Roll Call for Confirmation of Quorum

The meeting was called to order by ACCC Chair Krysta Boyd at 9:03 a.m.

Members Present: Krysta Boyd, Chair; Gina McDade, Board Liaison; Megan Pefley, Nicole Lopes,

Staff Present: Charles Harvey, Executive Director; Deanna Lynn Irby, Board Operations Support Specialist

Item 2. Public Comment:

Item 3. Discussion and possible decision for restructured ACCC Committee review approval

Motion: Motion to present "Admin Team Approval Model" and "Approved Provider Program" to the Board for approval at upcoming November 15th

Meeting: Nicole Lopes **Second:** Megan Pefley

Motion Passes Unanimously

Item 4. Public Comment.

None

Item 5. Adjournment

Meeting adjourned at 9:58 am.